Odoo Gold partner

Since 2012, we have implemented Odoo

in over 75 companies

1. Analyses

Each phase starts with a detailed needs analysis.

2. Demonstration

The consultant in charge of the project will present a model to the future users.

3. Validation

Together we validate the proposed solution and improve it according to the discussions.

4. Testing

The key-user then takes control of this test system and carries out a maximum number of tests.

5. Training

Ideally, we train one person who will be responsible for the project on the client side. After having acquired all the knowledge, this person will take care of training the end users.

6. Go-live

Launch of the Odoo module(s) in production.

Why do we recommend Odoo?

Odoo business software is in our opinion a unique combination of an impressive array of integrated features (goodbye double-coding), ease of use, and a high level of adaptability. Originally an ERP*, Odoo has expanded to include customer-centric applications to help support your growth (e.g. website builder, eCommerce, eLearning, online payments, mass mailing, event management, surveys, etc.).

Odoo is Open Source; 100% modifiable and free to use, it has been developed with a community that now counts thousands of enthusiasts. Thus, it offers today the largest app store dedicated to business management.

The thousands of available applications cover the cross-sectional needs of specific business flows. Every day, 30 new apps are added.

Odoo is also easily accessible. Available in an online version that can be deployed in 2 clicks with standard applications certified by the editor (free with 1 app used, ideal for small structures), it can also be deployed on any dedicated server to add specific modules from the community (on Odoo.sh cloud server, own cloud or hosted on site). Forget about installing software on each machine, Odoo is 100% web-based, i.e. accessible from a simple internet browser, whether from a computer or from your smartphone.

Finally, Odoo is a Walloon nugget exported all over the world (4 000 000 users to date). We are proud to contribute to it at Logicasoft, as an official gold partner.

* ERP comes from the English Enterprise Resource Planning and is also called PGI, for Integrated Management Software, in French. It is a computer tool that allows you to manage, in the form of a database, all the information, processes and operational services of a company by integrating all its functions (Accounting, Human Resources, Finance, Sales/Purchasing, Marketing, Logistics, Stock). Initially developed for large companies, this type of software is now becoming affordable for everyone. Odoo contributes greatly to this.

Why Logicasoft ?

Expertise

Logicasoft is the alliance of 2 great passions. A functional passion for Odoo and a managerial passion for accounting, manufacturing, laboratory (LIMS), breweries and high technology issues with more than 20 years of experience.


Our team has been working on Odoo since 2012. We have experienced all its major evolutions and have already implemented it in more than 50 companies, both in Belgium and internationally. We are officially certified on the latest version of the software. We also work in close collaboration with the editor to participate in its evolution, which we follow on a daily basis.


Finally, our goal is Operational Excellence. We advise you on the optimization of your business processes to ensure optimal use of the software and avoid operational disasters (Lean Six Sigma approach).

Our references

Wagralim

Competitiveness cluster that aims to help Walloon companies in the agri-food sector through innovation, partnership and openness to the world.


Belgorail

Inspection and certification body in the railway field. Belgorail meets the requirements imposed on certification and inspection bodies.


Anthemis

Publishing house specialized in the legal field, offers access to information through different media: books, webinars, training.


Are you up for a meeting or a demo?

We're coming!

Odoo Gold partner

Depuis 2012, nous avons implémenté Odoo

dans plus de 60 sociétés.

Pourquoi nous conseillons Odoo ?

Le logiciel de gestion Odoo est selon nous une combinaison unique d'un panel impressionnant de fonctionnalités intégrées (au revoir le double encodage) d'une facilité de prise en main et d'utilisation, ainsi que d'un niveau d'adaptabilité élevé. A la base un ERP*, Odoo s'est étendu à des applications dites "customer-centric" afin de vous aider à soutenir votre croissance (e.g. constructeur de site web, eCommerce, eLearning, paiements en ligne, mass mailing, gestion des évènements, enquêtes, etc.).

Odoo est Open Source; 100% modifiable et utilisable gratuitement, il s'est développé avec une communauté qui compte aujourd'hui des milliers de passionnés. Ainsi, celle-ci propose aujourd'hui le plus gros app store dédié à la gestion d'entreprise.

Les milliers d'applications disponibles permettent de couvrir les besoins transversaux de flux métiers spécifiques. Chaque jour, 30 nouvelles apps viennent s'y rajouter.

Odoo est aussi facilement accessible. Disponible en version en ligne déployable en 2 clics avec les applications standards certifiées par l'éditeur (gratuite avec 1 app utilisée, idéal pour les petites structures), il est également déployable sur n'importe quel serveur dédié pour y rajouter les modules spécifiques de la communauté (sur serveur cloud Odoo.sh, cloud propre ou hébergé sur site). Oubliez les logiciels à installer sur chaque machine, Odoo est 100% web, i.e. accessible depuis un simple navigateur internet, que ce soit depuis un ordinateur ou depuis votre smartphone.

Enfin, Odoo est une pépite wallonne exportée partout dans le monde (4 000 000 d'utilisateurs à ce jour). Nous sommes fiers d'y contribuer chez Logicasoft, en tant que partenaire officiel Gold.

* ERP vient de l'anglais Enterprise Resource Planning et est aussi nommé PGI, pour Progiciel de Gestion Intégré, en français. Il s'agit d'un outil informatique permettant de gérer, sous forme de base de données, l'ensemble des informations, des processus et des services opérationnels d'une entreprise en intégrant l'ensemble de ses fonctions (Comptabilité, Ressources Humaines, Finance, Vente/Achat, Marketing, Logistique, Stock). D'abord développé pour les grands entreprises, ce type de logiciel devient aujourd'hui abordable à tout un chacun. Odoo y contribue largement.


Pourquoi Logicasoft ?

Expertise

Logicasoft, c'est l'alliance de 2 grandes passions. Une passion fonctionnelle sur Odoo et une passion managériale sur les problématiques comptables, manufacturières, de laboratoire (LIMS), des brasseries et de la haute technologie avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience.


Notre équipe travaille sur Odoo depuis 2012. Nous avons connu toutes ses évolutions majeures et l'avons déjà implémenté dans plus de 50 entreprises, en Belgique comme à l'international. Nous sommes officiellement certifiés sur la dernière version du logiciel. Nous travaillons également en étroite collaboration avec l'éditeur afin de participer à son évolution que nous suivons au quotidien.


Enfin, notre objectif est l'Excellence Opérationnelle. Nous vous conseillons sur l'optimisation de vos processus business pour assurer une utilisation optimale du software et éviter les catastrophes opérationnelles (approche Lean Six Sigma).

Nos références

Wagralim

Pôle de compétitivité qui vise à aider les entreprises wallonnes du secteur agroalimentaire par l'innovation, le partenariat et l'ouverture sur le monde.


Belgorail

Organisme de contrôle et certification dans le domaine ferroviaire. Belgorail répond aux exigences imposées aux organismes de certification et d'inspection.


Anthemis

Maison d'édition spécialisée dans le domaine juridique, propose l'accès a l'information sous différents supports : ouvrages, webinaires, formations.


Partant pour une rencontre ou une démo ?

On arrive !